R u Canadian?
French?
Wanna get hitched?

I tried Tinder
too many “heys” and

no one liked my jokes

classss

no takers.

willing and I cook intermittently
i’m funny not
hared to look at I can’t really spell

nonofthese

I like computers
I read stuffnon
a lot

won’t give a hard time ;-0

giphy (12).gif

 

good times for all and
I’m dead   dead serious

I’m funny!

none

 

noneofthesethings

I can pass all of these things!

 

 

http://15miles.info/move-to-canada/

 

giphy (13).gif

Leave a Reply

