hey all know I haven’t been talkative lately and just posting art poems. but i just wanna say thanks for watching my poems if you are. I appreciate it.

[also my site has moved to probablytheresa.wordpress.com if you would like to follow it]

Guess i just don’t have so much to say
or I have so much

it all sucks
strings of expletives.

anD a bunch of zen bathroom breaks
to mastu
hey! (you can’t hide)

from them styles they
got
a lotta technique

/This is my new poem “🚺 had a body&…”

I don’t know what it means
a lotta things
or
I mean and

🚺 had a body& could talk back📱to you?

🚬

🚬

📱
v

hey v

🚺🚺vvvv🚺🚺🚺🚺

Leave a Reply

